We upgrade vehicle components with real carbon

  We can upgrade both the interior and exterior components of your vehicle. Choose from a wide variety of fabric textures. Whether you are aiming for “series” or “individual” style, the extensive range of colour tones in textile design mean that we can give you a completely individual look. If you want individual advice, get in touch with us. We would be happy to help.

Workmanship of the highest quality

Carbon is the raw material for the industrial production of carbon fibres. We have mastered and perfected the complex process of carbon-fibre refinement. This guarantees you products of the highest quality. Experience the feel and the impression of this unique material from the world of motor racing, and discover anew what quality means.

Kohlenstoff

Vehicle-specific fabric textures

It doesn’t matter if it’s a Porsche, a Ferrari, an Audi or any other marque. We know the specific fabric textures, which ensure seamless integration of the components we have upgraded with carbon into the existing concept. Many steps are necessary as we combine heat, pressure and carbon fibres to produce a surface that is aesthetically pleasing and at the same time robust.

Inquire now
Köper Carbongewebe (z.B. Audi)
Leinwand Carbongewebe (z.B. Porsche)

Our fibre design meshes allow you to set the tone

Design meshes are a creative alternative to carbon fabrics. They give you a choice from a variety of textures and colourings to design your individual look. Design meshes are always an eye-catcher, whether on vehicle components or in the fields of architecture and furniture design!

Übersicht der Designgewebearten und Lasuren
Contact

Whether interior or exterior – we refine ALL your parts.

We can refine and upgrade almost any component, interior or exterior, in this way. Our online shop contains a wide range of products, sorted by vehicle. If you can’t find the product you are looking for, we will be happy to produce it for you.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

Entscheiden Sie sich für Ihr „Finish“
Carbon in Glanz
sportliches Carbon für Ihr
Carbonveredelung auf höchstem Niveau
CARBON MUSS MAN VERSTEHEN
Voriger
Nächster

Die Carbonveredelung

WIR VEREDELN IHRE FAHRZEUGKOMPONENTEN MIT ECHTCARBON

Wir veredeln sowohl Interieur- als auch Exterieur- Komponenten Ihres Fahrzeuges – wählen Sie aus einer Vielzahl an Gewebestrukturen aus. Ob „Serienlook“ oder „Individuallook“- im Bereich der Designgewebe sind mannigfaltige Farblasierungen möglich, so erhalten Sie einen ganz individuellen „Look“. Wunschen Sie eine individuelle Beratung – nahmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf, wir beraten Sie gern.

Verarbeitung in höhster Qualität!

Kohlenstoff ist das Ausgangsmaterial zur industriellen Fertigung von Kohlefasern bzw. Carbonfasern. Das komplexe Verfahren der Veredelung mit Carbonfasern beherrschen wir in vollendeter Form. Dies garantiert Ihnen Produkte in höchster Qualität. Erleben Sie die Haptik und Anmutung dieses außergewöhnlichen Materials aus dem Motorsport und erfahren Sie Qualität neu.

Fahrzeugspezifische Gewebestrukturen.

Egal ob Porsche, Ferrari, Audi oder andere Hersteller. Wir kennen die spezifischen Gewebestrukturen – das garantiert die übergangslose Eingliederung, der von uns mit Carbon veredelten Teile, ins bestehende Konzept. Viele Arbeitsschritte sind notwendig, damit aus einer Kombination von Hitze, Druck und Carbonfasern eine Oberfläche entsteht, die nicht nur sehr ästhetisch anmutet, sondern ebenso strapazierfähig ist.

MIT unserem Designfasergewebe setzten sie akzente

Designgewebe sind eine kreative Alternative zu Carbongewebe – es gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, aus einer Vielzahl von Strukturen und Farblasierungen auszuwählen, um Ihren individuellen „Look“ zu gestalten. Ob Fahrzeugkomponenten oder auch im Bereich der Architektur und des Möbeldesigns – Designgewebe sind immer ein Hingucker!

Desingewebe
in Farbe
Sportlich im Innenbereich
Voriger
Nächster

OB INTERIEUR ODER EXTERIEUR – WIR VEREDELN ALLE IHRE TEILE

Beinahe jedes Teil kann von uns auf diese Weise veredelt werden. In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie eine große Auswahl verschiedenster Produkte, sortiert nach Fahrzeugen. Sollten Sie Ihr Produkt nicht finden, so stellen wir es gerne für Sie her!

Lenkradveredelung
mit Carbon